Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashlee Moore

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashlee Moore

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (185 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Zachary Bouteiller

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Made switch insurance easy and understandable. Was patient and got me the best price. Very happy I was able to work with Ashlee and looking forward to working with her more in the future. -ZB"

Laura Hess

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive. Great to work with!"

BRANDY HENRIQUEZ

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee and her team are the best. They are clear and concise when explaining coverages. They can help with anything insurance related. Always quick response and they get it done!"

Jennifer Gross

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called Ashlee Moore’s office at State Farm and had the pleasure of working with Jeff to handle homeowners insurance for my condo. He was friendly, incredibly responsive, and made all updates quickly so that I’m all set for move in. Highly recommend contacting this office for CT insurance needs!"

Dave Grue

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful an great knowledge to all questions"

Vanessa Ambrose

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I waited TOO long to look for new insurance and was paying way more than I should have for state minimum coverage. We also had a homeowners policy that would randomly increase from time to time for no reason given. Ashlee walked my spouse and I through every detail of the policy she recommended, in layman terms. We were able to save over 1K on our bundled policy for 10x the coverage than we had with Geico. We are so happy to be with Ashlee and State Farm, and now have the peace of mind that we have the proper coverage we need. Highly recommend calling Ashlee today!"

N Ahmad

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, julia,save me hundreds of dollars."

John Nhoj

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia was extremely helpful during the process of signing up with State Farm. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner."

Brayan Valencia

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience - definitely highly recommend to everyone this office and Ashlee! Very knowledgeable and proficient."

Angus Lohr-Dixon

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff, very friendly and helpful!"

Hank Jonkman

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service! Thank you."

Marisa Thomas

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to personally thank Ashlee for all the help she provided me in helping find the best quote possible for my homeowners insurance"

Zachary Ibanez

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee helped me out big time with my claim. She’s awesome!"

Michael O'Hagan

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful experience, made obtaining a new policy quick and easy and best of all I saved a BUNDLE!!"

Amanda Campbell

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shes was amazing had me sold the first few minutes of our conversation she's very friendly made switching really easy .."

Brian Murphy

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashlee and her team are fantastic! I’ve been with them for years and they are extremely professional and helpful!"

Lise-Marie Foxx

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing rep is Jeff Peek! He was efficient, patient, explained details clearly, and just gave me excellent customer service! I work as a call center rep and know the value of good customer service. Please consider giving him a raise and treat him to large Dunkin Donut coffee. Thank you"

Stephen tag

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful can't beleive how easy it was"

Sunny Arbogash

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julia was super helpful and made our transition to State Farm easy! Love that we're saving 800 dollars too! :)"

Marnie Snow

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, saved a huge amount from previous insurance company!"

Robyn Galayda

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff was an amazing representative and was able to save me a ridiculous amount of money."

Anj

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service and very competitive rates!"

Michele Larocque

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I are buying a new home in Manchester, so we wanted to buy insurance coverage from a local agent. Ashlee's agency came up in a google search. The great reviews convinced me to call. I received a quote via email. We were in town the next day and decided to stop in. I was so impressed with the staff and with Jeff who explained all of the coverage available. We decided to go with auto insurance also to save on the premiums overall. We are looking forward to moving into our new home and our new community. I can highly recommend Ashlee Moore and her team. I am very happy with our coverage and the cost."

Steven Rivas

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I I spoke to Jeff (my State Farm rep) I found him to be very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Thanks to him I now have an affordable Auto AND Life insurance policy. It's rare to have both but thanks to his hard work I now have both. So please give Jeff a call to get a great rate and tell him that Steven sent you."

Michele Boyer

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Office. They always go out of their way to help you quickly! Nice people!"