Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blue

Blue

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blue
"Always a positive experience working with this team. Highly recommend at least checking out your options!"
Profile photo of Morgan Kosiorek

Morgan Kosiorek

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Kosiorek
"Was extremely helpful, super nice to work with, and is saving me so much money!! I’m so happy I made the switch!"
Profile photo of ravish srivastava

ravish srivastava

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ravish srivastava
"What a fantastic experience with Ashlee Moore Team !! Shout out to Jeff !! Superb knowledge on insurance product, excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Viktor Klochkov

Viktor Klochkov

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viktor Klochkov
"Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of Scott Rossignol

Scott Rossignol

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rossignol
"Jeff was a pleasure to work with. Answered all of my questions and ended up saving me just shy of $3k/year with same/better coverage than my previous insurance company. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Craig Kulas

Craig Kulas

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Kulas
"Can’t say enough good things. Easy to get a hold of, quick with replies, and communication clear and easy to understand. If you need an agent, you can’t go wrong with Ashlee."
Profile photo of Liz Rose

Liz Rose

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rose
"Ashlee Moore is my State Farm agent. She takes care of the home and auto policies, she is thorough and attentive also very responsive to request and emails, she is great."
Profile photo of Vicky W.

Vicky W.

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky W.
"I had an extremely pleasant experience with Julia. She sent me the email when I just started blindly shopping for a better rate. I replied her that the rate she quote was way higher than I had on the website. Guess what, she sent me an email and explained every single detailed item that contributed to the difference. And she provided me a beyond amazing service when I talked to her via the phone. She does her due diligence and explains things professionally and very realistically. The quote she presented was very reasonable and all the process was very smooth. State Farm may not have the cheapest rate (IMO, they are at the average rate but a bit lower), but I’d rather get the cover from a branded company. I highly recommend working with them. First time shopping auto and home rate by myself, very good experience."
Profile photo of damaris rodriguez

damaris rodriguez

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damaris rodriguez
"Jeff was very helpful & kind over the phone. Explained everything throughly as he helped me switch over insurances ☺️ Glad I switched over with him!"
Profile photo of Muthu Venkatachalam

Muthu Venkatachalam

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Muthu Venkatachalam
"Awesome people. Have been with them for 3 years now, very happy with the rates and service."
Profile photo of Annie Roldan

Annie Roldan

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Roldan
"Help me with a reasonable quote and good customer service skills."
Profile photo of Steven Sinacola

Steven Sinacola

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Sinacola
"Great person, highly impressed. Jeff took the time to explain things in a manner that I needed at the time and made us feel comfortable. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cassano

Michelle Cassano

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cassano
"I needed help and information on transferring my insurance from another state to CT. Jeff was super helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient in getting my insurance switched! I've been with State Farm over 20 years and have no intention of switching. Thanks Jeff!"
Profile photo of Brian Doki

Brian Doki

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Doki
"Jeff was great to work with- helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with all my questions."
Profile photo of gary fagan

gary fagan

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary fagan
"The Ashlee Moore State Farm team were excellent. Very timely, courtesy and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Beth Hayes

Beth Hayes

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Hayes
"Ashlee Moore State Farm Insurance is always there to support Manchester Public Schools!!! Ashlee and her team support future business leaders whenever she can!!! Professional, community oriented and committed leader in our great community!!"
Profile photo of Nicole White

Nicole White

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole White
"So efficient so nice professional and very fast service especially finding new insurance can be stressful ! I referred a friend as well"
Profile photo of Jennifer McEwen

Jennifer McEwen

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McEwen
"Ashlee Moore and her team at State Farm are amazing!!! Their hand holding approach is fantastic and their quick response is very impressive. I highly recommend them for your personal auto and homeowners insurance needs."
Profile photo of Manohar Cr

Manohar Cr

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manohar Cr
"Great experience with Jeff. Got a really good quote"
Profile photo of Linda Wolf

Linda Wolf

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Wolf
"Very good service.Great quote."
Profile photo of Ed Vining

Ed Vining

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Vining
"Ashley is super friendly and gets things done ASAP."
Profile photo of Brandi Marion

Brandi Marion

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Marion
"Jeffrey was super helpful and very nice"
Profile photo of John Padilla

John Padilla

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Padilla
"Best customer service experience ever! Jeff was awesome and guided me step by step to the best price on the market. Thanks again"
Profile photo of C D

C D

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C D
"You get what you pay for. I have been with state farm for about a year. I shopped around and got a cheaper quote from another company. I emailed Ashlee to discuss me moving on to save money. She went above and beyond to help me. She was understanding of wanting to save money, but wanted to keep me as a customer. She was professional and polite even with me sending a lot of emails. She responded to each one. The service she provided made me feel confident staying with state farm was a better choice. Yes I pay a little more. But the quality of service is worth it. Sometimes you do get what you pay for. I highly recommend state farm and if you're in the area, go through Ashlee."
Profile photo of Sunil Prabhakaran

Sunil Prabhakaran

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunil Prabhakaran
"Jeff had explained the terms better and assisted well, thanks!"